Full Governing Body

Thursday 12 September 2019 Ordinary Governing Body Meeting  
Thursday 12 December 2019 Ordinary Governing Body Meeting  
Thursday 26 March 2020 Ordinary Governing Body Meeting
Thursday 9 July 2020 Ordinary Governing Body Meeting


Resources Committee

Thursday 19 September 2019 Resources Committee
Thursday 28 November 2019 Resources Committee
Thursday 12 March 2020 Resources Committee
Thursday 2 July 2020 Resources Committee


Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Committee

Thursday 24 October 2019 Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Committee   
Thursday 30 January 2020 Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Committee
Thursday 21 May 2020 Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Committee


Ethos, Welfare & Admissions Committee

Thursday 7 November 2019 Ethos,  Welfare & Admissions Committee
Wednesday 11 December 2019 Secondary Admissions Sub Committee
Thursday 13 February 2020 Ethos,  Welfare & Admissions Committee
Thursday 11 June 2020 Ethos,  Welfare & Admissions Committee

 

Unless indicated meetings are scheduled to begin at 5.00pm and end by 7.00pm.