Full Governing Body

Thursday 13 September 2018 Ordinary Governing Body Meeting  
Thursday 13 December 2018 Ordinary Governing Body Meeting  
Thursday 28 March 2019 Ordinary Governing Body Meeting
Thursday 11 July 2019 Ordinary Governing Body Meeting


Resources Committee

Thursday 20 September 2018 Resources Committee
Thursday 29 November 2018 Resources Committee
Thursday 6 December 2018 Resources Committee
Thursday 14 March 2019 Resources Committee
Thursday 4 July 2019 Resources Committee


Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Committee

Thursday 25 October 2018 Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Committee   
Thursday 31 January 2019 Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Committee
Thursday 23 May 2019 Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Committee


Ethos, Welfare & Admissions Committee

Wednesday 7 November 2018 Ethos,  Welfare & Admissions Committee
Wednesday 5 December 2018 Secondary Admissions Sub Committee (time TBC)
Wednesday 6 February 2019 Primary Admissions Sub Committee (time TBC)
Thursday 14 February 2019 Ethos,  Welfare & Admissions Committee
Thursday 13 June 2019 Ethos,  Welfare & Admissions Committee

 

Unless indicated meetings are scheduled to begin at 5.00pm and end by 7.00pm.