Holy Trinity Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs A Dickson
Deputy Headteacher (Ethos, Care, Guidance and Support) Mrs L Oldcorn
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching, Learning and Curriculum) Mr S Voyce
Head of School (Primary) Vacant
Assistant Headteacher (Achievement & Progress) Mrs J McCluskey
Business Manager Mr D Lodge


Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Oldcorn
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Ms Giedra
Wellbeing & Safeguarding Officer Vacant
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Mrs Woodcock
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Mrs Hewitt


SEN Team

Mrs Oldcorn   (SENCo)

Mrs A Talbot  (SENCo Primary)

Mrs J Franey  (Assistant SENCo)


Secondary Phase

Head of Standards for Year 7 Mrs J Shaw
Head of Standards for Year 8 Mr T Smith
Head of Standards for Year 9 Mrs M Kaye
Head of Standards for Year 10 Dr S Watts
Head of Standards for Year 11 Mr A Fox
Head of Enterprise and Careers Mr G McInerney


English Team

Miss S Walker (Head of Department)

Mrs H Fitzmaurice

Miss C Newton

Mrs S Barnes

Miss C Payne

Mrs V Towers


Maths Team

Mr J Longley (Head of Department)

Mr N Fletcher

Mrs A Howlett

Mr J Towers

Mr T Bennett

Mr J Stacey


Science Team

Mr P Hoskins (Head of Department)

Dr S Watts

Miss E Gomersall

Mrs D Carr

Mr J Hind

Miss R Owen


RE Team

Mrs C Morrison (Head of Department)

Mrs M Kaye

Miss K Meehan


French Team

Mrs D Glossop (Head of Department)

Mrs J Waterfall

Mrs E Genner


Humanities Team

Mr D Thomlinson (Head of Department)

Mr O Mann

Mr A Fox

Mrs J Cowgill

Mr G McInerney


PE Team

Mr G Kenworthy (Head of Department)

Mrs V Burton

Mr D Hancock

Mrs J Shaw

Mr T Smith

Mr S Voyce


Technology and the Arts Team

Miss S Munford (Head of Department) (Hospitality and Food)

Mr J Hugill (Design and Technology)

Mrs K Booth (Art)

Mr M Ward(Computing)

Miss C Payne (Drama)

Mr T Davies (Music)


Primary Phase

Primary Leader (Acting) L Oldcorn
Key Stage 1 Coordinator Mrs A Talbot
Foundation Stage Leader Mrs S Hall
SENCo Mrs A Talbot


Primary Class Teachers

Nursery Mrs P Gonnelly
Foundation Stage Mrs S Hall
Miss N Hessell
Mrs G Shipp
Mrs V Swallow
Year 1 Miss C Lynch
Miss E Williams
Mrs G Shipp
Year 2 Miss J McCrum
Mrs A Talbot
Year 3 Mrs S Brown
Mrs A Gregg
Year 4 Miss O Fleetwood
Mrs S Raynor
Year 5 Mrs Z Smith
Mrs L Hall
Year 6 Mrs R Dudley
Miss F Bowes


Teaching Assistants

Mrs W Andrews
Mrs C Bedford
Mrs K Brown
Mrs S Burton
Mrs T Cook
Mrs A Elvin
Mrs K Evans
Mrs C Eckford
Mrs M Farnworth
Mrs G Hill
Mrs G Heseltine
Mrs S Ogden
Mrs J Oxley
Mrs N Pursley
Miss B Watson
Mrs S Quinn
Mrs S Gumbrell
Mrs T Pritchard
Mrs T Millward
Mrs S Yates
Mrs J Brooke
Mrs R Cherry
Mrs A Cutting
Mrs E Fisher
Mrs A Hyde
Mrs D Shirt
Mrs B Wilson
Mr S Wilson
Mrs R Godridge
Individual Student Support
Mrs J Franey
Mrs B Chaudhary
Mrs S Wiles

Cover Supervisors

Mrs J Altass
Mr D Hancock
Miss H Hardcastle
Mrs H Rowson
Mr J Shaw

Associate Staff

Miss E Giedra Senior Learning Mentor
Mrs M McKinney Lay Chaplain
Mrs N Baker Student Support Officer
Mr T Henninghan Student Support Officer
Mr S Frow Student Support Officer
Mrs S Scott Attendance Officer
Mr J Cawston AV Technician & E Systems Officer
Mr M Young Admin Officer/Lettings Receptionist
Miss M Griffin Data Manager
Mr E Godridge Data Assistant
Mrs S Best Office Manager
Mr G Finney Finance Manager
Mrs D Whyke Exams Officer/Educational Visits Officer
Mrs T Oliver Admin Officer/SENCO Support
Miss Y Taylor PA to Headteacher and SLT
Mr J Mayberry Educational Visits Co-ordinator/Cover Manager
Miss S Barnes Receptionist
Mrs L Bristow-Wogan Primary Receptionist
Miss A Sefton Science Technician
Mrs C Hallows Technology Technician
Mrs L Contu- Johnson Display & Technology Technician
Mrs J Hewitt Primary Learning Mentor
Mrs M Woodcock Primary Parent Support Advisor